PDA

View Full Version : I praise Pinali

WhiteLightning
May 1st, 2002, 08:44 AM
For being a grade A artist, i was looking through your art stuff and you have quite interesting poses for your characters and they are really, different, which is good so i praise you on your imagination!!!

Ms. Flambe
May 1st, 2002, 10:17 AM
Oh, how weird! I was looking at Pin's art last night! :lol!

Anyway...yep! I second all that! Pinali is simply one of the best! :)
*huggles*
You rock, girl!

Pinali
May 1st, 2002, 11:35 AM
:blush: :blush: Wow!!!!!! ^_^ Aww!!!! Thanks guys! I never thought I'd get praised -personally-!!!! ^_^ *hugs for all* I love you! :) :rolling: Thank you ever so much ^_^ *is overjoyed*

WhiteLightning
May 1st, 2002, 11:39 AM
hey *poke hug* with the great art you do you should have been the first to be praised like this!! *points to herself* now i am the one who should fall over and die if someone did that for me!!! because i have no good art... the comments tell all and well i didn't make much friends other than in the rp :D so i should die if i was praised myself!!! lol

ANYWAY you are a great artist and i just think you should keep going cause your work is wonnnnnderful!!

Pinali
May 2nd, 2002, 05:30 AM
*snuggle* Your art IS good!!! :D Thanks again! ^_^ I'll keep going with the art! :lol (like I would ever give up...:lol)

EscaflowneTwilight
May 2nd, 2002, 06:11 AM
wheee! Go Pinali! n_n man you're such an inspiration and a great artist! You rock! n_n

Pinali
May 2nd, 2002, 11:10 AM
Aww ^__^ Thank you Twilight!!! =D *hugs*

WhiteLightning
May 2nd, 2002, 11:18 AM
lol i will keep enjoying them then... and yes it is hard to stop your artwork when you have started it!!

Pinali
May 2nd, 2002, 12:09 PM
Glad you enjoy it ^__^ I love drawing, always have done though it does get stressing sometimes when pics don't come out how you'd like them to! :lol

kazamidori luvluvsquall
May 2nd, 2002, 12:53 PM